The daily updated overview of corona loosening
Last updated on 18. September 2020

Select a state to see all answers for a state.
When you select a question you will get an overview of all local regulations.

When does my university or college open?

Federal state Answer
Brandenburg The current summer semester was conducted digitally. In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures can be obtained from your university/college.
Berlin The university courses ran digitally in the summer semester 2020. In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Baden-Württemberg The universities are only open for necessary attendance. In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on 1 November 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Bavaria In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Bremen In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Hesse In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Hamburg In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Lower Saxony In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
North Rhine-Westphalia In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Rhineland-Palatinate In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Schleswig-Holstein Courses currently take place digitally. In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures can be obtained from your university/college.
Saarland In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Saxony In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Saxony-Anhalt At the moment digital teaching is taking place. In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures can be obtained from your university/college.
Thuringia Digital teaching is currently taking place. In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.

Die tagesaktuelle Übersicht über die Corona-Lockerungen
Letzte Aktualisierung am 18. September 2020

Wähle ein Bundesland aus, um alle Antworten für ein Bundesland zu sehen.
Bei der Auswahl einer Frage bekommst du eine Übersicht über alle lokalen Regelungen.

Wann öffnet meine Universität oder Fachhochschule?

Bundesland Antwort
Brandenburg Das laufende Sommersemester wurde digital durchgeführt. Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Berlin Die universitären Veranstaltungen liefen im Sommersemester 2020 digital ab. Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Baden-Württemberg Die Universitäten sind nur für notwendigen Präsenzbetrieb geöffnet. Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Bayern Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Bremen Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Hessen Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Hamburg Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Niedersachsen Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Nordrhein-Westfalen Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Rheinland-Pfalz Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Schleswig-Holstein Lehrveranstaltungen finden momentan digital statt. Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Saarland Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Sachsen Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Sachsen-Anhalt Momentan findet digitaler Unterricht statt. Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Thüringen Derzeit findet digitale Lehre statt. Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.