The daily updated overview of corona loosening
Last updated on 18. September 2020

Select a state to see all answers for a state.
When you select a question you will get an overview of all local regulations.

North Rhine-Westphalia

Question Answer
When will childcare be available again? Since 17 August, regular operation has been back in force. The aim is to provide childcare for the number of hours that has been contractually agreed for each child. Employees of schools and daycare centres in NRW can have Corona tested every 14 days until the autumn holidays, voluntarily and free of charge.
When do the primary schools open? In North Rhine-Westphalia school has started again. Employees of the schools can have themselves tested on Corona every 14 days until the autumn holidays, voluntarily and free of charge. At primary schools, there is no obligation to wear masks when pupils are sitting in their fixed seats in class.
When do classes in secondary schools start? In North Rhine-Westphalia school has started again. Employees of the schools can have themselves tested on Corona every 14 days until the autumn holidays, voluntarily and free of charge. Outside of class, a mask is compulsory.
When do educational institutions open? For information about the conditions of the institutes of adult education, please refer to the respective websites.
When does my university or college open? In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
When can I see the doctor again? Preventive medical checkups can still be performed.
What do I have to pay attention to in contact with people? Groups of up to 10 people may meet outdoors. If they only belong to two households, there may be more. For private parties (at home) there is no limit to the number of participants. Parties for special occasions may be held with 150 guests. Hygiene rules must be observed. In addition, it is mandatory to record the personal data of all participants.
When do sports clubs and sports fields open? Fitness studios, dance schools, sports halls and course rooms of sports clubs may reopen. Outdoor and indoor swimming pools may open, the minimum distance also applies in the swimming pools. Since 30 May, sports with unavoidable physical contact may be practiced again. Club sport in halls is only possible to a limited extent. In a group of up to 30 persons contact sports may be practiced again.
What cultural events are possible? Museums, theatres, operas and cinemas are allowed to open. Events in the cultural or educational sector with a maximum of 300 participants do not require a hygiene concept.
When are hotels and restaurants open again? Restaurants and bars are open. The contact details of each visitor must be registered. Apartments and hotels may be used for tourism again.
When do major events start? Major events are to remain prohibited until the end of October. Events with more than 1000 guests must be coordinated with the state. Trade fairs may only take place under certain conditions. For events with more than 500 guests, stricter regulations apply.
What restrictions are there on local and long-distance transport? With the gradual opening of public life, local rail passenger transport in NRW is also being expanded again.
When can I visit relatives in hospitals and nursing homes again? Visits and also physical contact, such as hugs, are allowed.
When are churches open again? Church services may be held again.
Do children have to stay at home when they have cold symptoms? Children with a cold and without further symptoms should be observed at home for 24 hours, the school must be notified. If the symptoms improve and there are no additional symptoms, the child can go back to school. If there is no improvement and there are additional symptoms, the school and the doctor should be contacted.

Die tagesaktuelle Übersicht über die Corona-Lockerungen
Letzte Aktualisierung am 18. September 2020

Wähle ein Bundesland aus, um alle Antworten für ein Bundesland zu sehen.
Bei der Auswahl einer Frage bekommst du eine Übersicht über alle lokalen Regelungen.

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Frage Antwort
Wann ist Kinderbetreuung wieder möglich? Seit 17. August gilt wieder der Regelbetrieb. Eine Betreuung im Stundenumfang, der für das jeweilige Kind vertraglich festgehalten wurde, wird angestrebt. Die Beschäftigten von Schulen und Kitas in NRW können sich bis zu den Herbstferien alle 14 Tage freiwillig und kostenlos auf Corona testen lassen.
Wann öffnen die Grundschulen? In Nordrhein-Westfalen hat die Schule wieder begonnen. Die Beschäftigten der Schulen können sich bis zu den Herbstferien alle 14 Tage freiwillig und kostenlos auf Corona testen lassen. Außerhalb des Unterrichts gilt eine Maskenpflicht.
Wann beginnt der Unterricht in weiterführenden Schulen? In Nordrhein-Westfalen hat die Schule wieder begonnen. Die Beschäftigten der Schulen können sich bis zu den Herbstferien alle 14 Tage freiwillig und kostenlos auf Corona testen lassen. Außerhalb des Unterrichts gilt eine Maskenpflicht.
Wann öffnen Bildungseinrichtungen? Über die Bedingungen der Institute der Erwachsenenbildung informieren Sie sich bitte auf der jeweiligen Website.
Wann öffnet meine Universität oder Fachhochschule? Die Vorlesungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sollen im Wintersemester 2020/2021 einheitlich am 1. November 2020 beginnen. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Wann kann ich wieder zum Arzt? Vorsorgeuntersuchungen können weiterhin wahrgenommen werden.
Was muss ich im Kontakt mit Menschen beachten? Gruppen mit bis zu 10 Personen dürfen sich im Freien treffen. Wenn sie nur zwei Haushalten angehören, dürfen es auch mehr sein. Für private Feiern (zu Hause) gibt es keine Teilnehmerbegrenzung. Feste aus besonderem Anlass dürfen mit 150 Gästen stattfinden. Hygieneregeln sind einzuhalten. Außerdem ist die Erfassung der Personendaten aller Teilnehmenden Pflicht.
Wann öffnen Sportvereine und Sportplätze? Fitnessstudios, Tanzschulen, Sporthallen sowie Kursräume der Sportvereine dürfen wieder öffnen. Freibäder und Hallenbäder dürfen öffnen, der Mindestabstand gilt auch in den Schwimmbecken. Seit 30. Mai darf auch wieder Sport mit unvermeidbarem Körperkontakt betrieben werden. Vereinssport in Hallen ist nur bedingt möglich. In einer Gruppe von bis zu 30 Personen darf wieder Kontaktsport ausgeübt werden.
Welche kulturellen Veranstaltungen sind möglich? Museen, Theater, Opern und Kinos dürfen öffnen. Veranstaltungen im Kultur- oder Bildungsbereich mit maximal 300 Teilnehmenden brauchen kein Hygienekonzept.
Wann sind Hotels und Restaurants wieder geöffnet? Restaurants und Bars sind geöffnet. Dabei müssen die Kontaktdaten eines jeden Besuchers registriert werden. Ferienwohnungen und Hotels dürfen wieder touristisch genutzt werden.
Ab wann finden Großveranstaltungen statt? Großveranstaltungen sollen bis Ende Oktober untersagt bleiben. Veranstaltungen mit mehr als 1000 Gästen müssen mit dem Land abgestimmt werden. Messen dürfen nur unter Auflagen stattfinden. Für Veranstaltungen mit mehr als 500 Gästen gelten verschärfte Vorgaben.
Welche Einschränkungen gibt es bei Nah- und Fernverkehr? Mit der schrittweisen Öffnung des öffentlichen Lebens wird auch der Schienenpersonennahverkehr in NRW wieder erweitert.
Wann darf ich Angehörige in Krankenhäusern und Pflegeheimen wieder besuchen? Besuch und auch Körperkontakt, wie Umarmungen, sind erlaubt.
Wann sind Gotteshäuser wieder geöffnet? Gottesdienste dürfen wieder abgehalten werden.
Müssen Kinder bei Erkältungssymptomen zu Hause bleiben? Kinder mit Schnupfen und ohne weitere Symptome sollen 24 Stunden zu Hause beobachtet werden, die Schule muss benachrichtigt werden. Wenn sich die Symptome bessern und keine zusätzlichen dazu kommen, kann es wieder in die Schule. Gibt es keine Besserung und kommen noch Symptome hinzu, soll die Schule und der/die Arzt/Ärztin kontaktiert werden.