The daily updated overview of corona loosening
Last updated on 12. May 2021

Select a state to see all answers for a state.
When you select a question you will get an overview of all local regulations.

What rules apply to universities & universities of applied sciences?

Federal state Answer
Baden-Württemberg Most seminars and lectures at universities and colleges will be held in digital form in the winter semester 2020/2021. Since the beginning of December, however, classroom lectures have been suspended. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures can be obtained from your university/college.
Bavaria In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
Berlin Since the beginning of December, face-to-face lectures have been suspended; the upcoming summer semester will be held predominantly in digital form. For further information on face-to-face seminars (e.g. for exams and written examinations) and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.
Brandenburg The current summer semester was conducted digitally. In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to begin uniformly on November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures can be obtained from your university/college.
Bremen Seminars and lectures at universities and colleges will mainly be held in digital form in the winter semester 2020/2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.
Hamburg Seminars and lectures of the universities and colleges will mainly take place in digital form in the summer semester 2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars (e.g. for exams) and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.
Hesse Seminars and lectures at universities and colleges will mainly be held in digital form in the winter semester 2020/2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.
Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania Seminars and lectures of the universities and colleges will be held predominantly in digital form in the summer semester 2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.
Lower Saxony In the winter semester 2020/2021, lectures at universities and universities of applied sciences are to take place mainly digitally from November 1, 2020. Further information on attendance seminars and digital lectures is available from your university/college.
North Rhine-Westphalia Seminars and lectures of the universities and colleges will be held in digital form in the winter semester 2020/2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.
Rhineland-Palatinate Seminars and lectures of the universities and colleges will be held in digital form in the winter semester 2020/2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.
Saarland Seminars and lectures of the universities and colleges will be held in digital form in the winter semester 2020/2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.
Saxony Seminars and lectures of the universities and colleges will take place in digital form in the summer semester 2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.
Saxony-Anhalt Seminars and lectures at universities and colleges will mainly be held in digital form in the winter semester 2020/2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars and digital lectures, please contact your university.
Schleswig-Holstein Seminars and lectures of the universities and colleges will be held in digital form in the winter semester 2020/2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.
Thuringia Seminars and lectures at universities and colleges will mainly be held in digital form in the winter semester 2020/2021. For more information on face-to-face seminars and digital lectures, please contact your university/college.

Die tagesaktuelle Übersicht über die Corona-Lockerungen
Letzte Aktualisierung am 15. Januar 2021

Wähle ein Bundesland aus, um alle Antworten für ein Bundesland zu sehen.
Bei der Auswahl einer Frage bekommst du eine Übersicht über alle lokalen Regelungen.

Welche Regeln gelten für Universitäten & Fachhochschulen?

Bundesland Antwort
Baden-Württemberg Seit Anfang Dezember sind die Präsenzveranstaltungen ausgesetzt, das Wintersemester findet ausschließlich in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Bayern Seit Anfang Dezember sind die Präsenzveranstaltungen ausgesetzt, das Wintersemester findet ausschließlich in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzveranstaltungen (z.B. für Prüfungen und Klausuren) und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Berlin Seit Anfang Dezember sind die Präsenzveranstaltungen ausgesetzt, das Wintersemester findet überwiegend in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren (z.B. für Prüfungen und Klausuren) und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Brandenburg Präsenzveranstaltungen sind ausgesetzt, das Wintersemester findet überwiegend in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzveranstaltungen (z.B. für Prüfungen und Klausuren) und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Bremen Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 überwiegend in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Hamburg Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 überwiegend in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren (z.B. bei Klausuren oder Prüfungen) und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Hessen Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 vorwiegend in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 überwiegend in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Niedersachsen Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Nordrhein-Westfalen Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 überwiegend in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Rheinland-Pfalz Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Saarland Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Sachsen Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Sachsen-Anhalt Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021überwiegend in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Schleswig-Holstein Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.
Thüringen Seminare und Vorlesungen der Universitäten und Hochschulen finden im Wintersemester 2020/2021 überwiegend in digitaler Form statt. Weitere Informationen zu Präsenzseminaren und digitalen Vorlesungen erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Universität/ Hochschule.